Sunday, August 30, 2015

New Order - Restless

New Order is back with a new album, "Music Complete"!  It's out at the end of September and features a tantalizing little group of collaborators like Elly Jackson from La Roux, Iggy Pop, Brandon Flowers and Tom Rowlands from The Chemical Brothers!

No comments:

Post a Comment